Copyright Law

The Bloomberg Practice Centers - IP Laws News section lists different IP news. Bloomberg coverage also includes:

• Patent, Trademark & Copyright Journal,
providing weekly coverage of important intellectual property cases, statutes, trends, and other key developments. From 1996-current, and the

• Patent, Trademark & Copyright Law Daily,
with daily reporting on IP issues. Coverage from 1998-current.

Lexis Law360 Intellectual Property page.

Law360 allows FIU College of Law faculty, students, and staff to receive daily legal news bulletins in a variety of practice areas, industries, and geographical regions. more...

Lexis-Nexis Legal Newsroom / Intellectual Property

Westlaw Practioner Insights for Intellectual Property

Westlaw Intellectual Property Legal Newspapers & Newsletters.
The listing includes nine different sources.

A listing of U.S. copyright focused blogs, selected based on rankings and frequency of entries. All but one are attorney authored.

Copyright, Intellectual Property, Computer, Internet, e-Commerce Law

Copyright Litigation Blog

Shades of Gray

Likelihood of Confusion

AALL Copyright Committee Blog

The Copyright Office publishes NewsNet, an online journal with administrative postings.

You can subscribe to daily or weekly updates. The site's "news" tab also includes the office's press releases.

These are the five latest entries from Google news using 'copyright' as the search keyword.

IP Fridays
Weekly IP audio podcasts. You can listen from the site (use episode title or photo links), or subscribe and listen on your iOS or Android device. From Rolf Claessen and Kenneth Suzan.

These directories allow you to search for blogs by topic. Some allow for other filters.

Justia Blawg Search

ABA Journal Blawg Directory

Library of Congress - Legal Blawg Archive

Click the icon above for instructions on how to set up blogs as RSS feeds.