Using Databases to locate Journal articles
Locating Journal Articles in Databases
Westlaw 
From All Content select "Secondary Sources"
Sample Keyterms: "international commercial arbitration" /s discovery
LexisAdvance
Limit to secondary sources via 'All Categories' in top search box > [Click for Dropdown menu] Secondary Materials or,
from The 'Explore Content' tabbed selectors Content Type Secondary Materials
Sample Keyterms: "international commercial arbitration" /s discovery
HeinOnline GL
Law Journal Library
The Law Journal Library in HeinOnline is a collection of more than 1,800 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most currently published issue allowed, based on contracts with publishers.
Advanced search / “international commercial arbitration” AND discovery
Foreign and International Law Resources Databases
The Foreign & International Law Resources Database contains more than 100 international yearbooks, U.S. Law Digests, publications of The Hague Court of International Justice, and the Reports of International Arbitral Awards. With this collection, researchers can easily search or browse through some of the world’s best international law publications.
Advanced search / “international commercial arbitration” (Title) AND evidence (Title) AND discovery (Text)
Kluwer Arbitration (VitalLaw)
Kluwer Arbitration includes twenty journals, including the Asian Journal of International Arbitration and the Journal of International Arbitration.